Day 3. 21/11/22

Good morning, up early, baby fed and down for his morning nap. Got a few things I need to do today, sorting eldest medication out, speaking to the council about moving. It’s all systems go atm.

Today is also one of my best friends birthday. I hate living so far away from her, but she’s been on the end of the phone when I’ve wanted to message. It’s horrible when you feel so low that even writing a text is just too much. Tbh all my best friends have been amazing, despite me not even telling them how I was feeling.

In myself, I feel a bit calmer. Things don’t seem as dark or scary as they were on Friday. Friday really scared me. Not a place I ever want to be again! I feel like if I think of the things that really frighten me, I can just almost swipe them out of my head where as before I really couldn’t they just didn’t stop or go away until I was crying and desperate to forget what I was thinking that got me in that state.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started